Corey Feldman, Sean Astin, Jeff Cohen, & Jonathan Ke Quan Cast X4 signed Vinyl Record Framed & Matted Soundtrack The Goonies


This is a Vinyl Record Soundtrack signed by the 4 main cast members from The Goonies Sean Astin “Mikey”, Corey Feldman “Peace” “17”, Ke Huy Quan “Data”, and Jeff Cohen “Chunk”. This is professionally framed and matted!  This item has been fully examined by James Spence Authentication (JSA) and comes with a Full Letter of Authenticity (LOA). *the JSA sticker is on the LOA*

1 in stock

Verify JSA Authenticity

Click the button below to see the live certificate on JSA's website.